Letter Archive 2017/18

 

Year 3 school meals

Final letter to parents from Mr Benzie

Dangerous Driving

Catholic Multi-Academy Trusts (CMATs)

School uniform and walking home alone letter and consent form from Mrs Lane

Statements to live by ... July 2017

Class 3 Swimming - September 2017

Years 5 and 6 Relationships and Sex Education

Class 6 -  QMC, Tuesday 11th July 2017

Class 6 - Leavers Photo Slide Show

Reminder - Class 6 Snowdome trip - Monday 10th July 2017

Science Afternoon - Thursday 13th July 2017

Year 5 - Ravenstor Residential Final Letter

Relationships and Sex Education Information session for Parents/Carers

Year 4 - First Grade Sports Festival - Friday 7th July 2017

Year 6 Peace Child Production - Change of Date

How do you apply for the 30 hours free childcare?

Year 6 - Multi Academy Trust Mass Fundraiser

Silly Dress/Flash Mob Day - Thursday 6th July 2017

Year 5 - Virgin Fiver Challenge

Year 6 - Bikeability Cycle Training - starts Tuesday 27th June 2017

Year 5 - Bikeability Cycle Training, Monday 10th July 2017

Year 6 Production - Peace Child, Wednesday 5th July 2017

Class 5 - Fiver Challenge

Family Fun Night - Friday 14th July 2017

Class 1 - Lifecycles, Wednesday 12th July 2017

Mrs Atkinson – Promotion to the post of Principal of Mansfield Primary Academy

Introductory Letter from Mrs Lane - New Headteacher from Sept 2017

Sports Days 2017

Year 5 Visit to The Becket School on Friday 14th July 2017

Class 2 Becket Mass on Friday 23rd June 2017

Class 4 Becket Mass on Friday 23rd June 2017

School Nurse Drop In Session 22nd June 2017

Class 5 YHA Ravenstor Trip - Consent Form and Kit List

PFA Fun Night Tombola

30 Hours Free Childcare Offer - Eligibility Check

30 Hours Free Childcare Offer at St Patrick's Catholic Voluntary Academy

Year 5 'Summer Sing' Tuesday 13th June 2017 at the Albert Hall

Class 4 - Perlethorpe Camping Trip, Final Letter

Class 6 - Trip to Queen's Medical Centre, 11 July 2017

Class 5 - Highland Spring Schools Tennis Festival 2017

Class 6 Summer trip - Snowdome

Statements to live by ... May 2017

Mr Benzie's Retirement Celebration

PFA Film Night 'Sing' Wednesday 24th May 2017

Years 5 and 6 Bikeability Cycle Training Scheme

Ikano Mini Marathon - September 2017

Cake Sale - Thursday 25th May 2017

Class 4 - Perlethorpe Residential Camping Trip Kit List

Class 1 - Trip to Attenborough Nature Reserve, Monday 19th June 2017

Class 2 - Trip to White Post Farm, Monday 19th June 2017

Foundation Stage 1 - Stay and Play, Wednesday 10th May 2017

Consultation - 30-Hour Childcare Offer

Class 3 - Trip to Cadbury's World, Birmingham on Monday 17th July 2017

Diocesan Canonical Inspection of St Patrick's Catholic Voluntary Academy Letter to Parents

Diocesan Canonical Inspection of St Patrick's Catholic Voluntary Academy Report

Class 3 - Becket Mass, Friday 28th April 2017

Statements to live by .... April 2017

PFA Film Night 'Moana' Wednesday 26th April 2017

RE - Summer Term 2017, Come and See at Home

After School Dodgeball Sessions for Children in Classes 6, 5, 4 and 3 - April 2017

After School Athletics Sessions for children in Classes 1 and 2 - April 2017

Easter Competition 2017

Cake Sale and Non Uniform Day - Friday 24th March 2017

PFA Film Night 'Zootropolis' Wednesday 29th March 2017

CAFOD Fundraising Idea for Lent

Chicks Going Cheap!

Reminder - Internet Safety Workshop for Parents

Foundation Stage 2 - Trip to Manor Farm Park and Woodlands

Foundation Stage 1 - Trip to Manor Farm Park and Woodlands

New Headteacher Announcement

Collective Worship Questionnaire for Parents/Carers - Spring 2017

Statements to live by ... March 2017

The National Funding Formula

Class 5 - Nottingham Cathedral, Friday 10th March 2017

No Mobile Phones in School

World Book Day - Friday 3rd March 2017

Class 4 - Perlethorpe Residential, June 2017

Class 6 - Trip to Drayton Manor, June 2017

Foundation Stage Stay and Play - Thursday 23rd February 2017

KS2 - Internet Safety Worshop for Parents

PFA Film Night 'Trolls' Wednesday 1st March 2017

Class 1 - Spag.com online homework

Swimming for Class 4

Foundation Stage - Head Lice Prevention

Year 5 - Trip to The Briars, Derbyshire

Year 6 Leavers Hoodies

Class 2 - Spag.com online homework

Progress Review Meetings 6th and 7th February

Foundation Stage - No Stay and Play on Wednesday 1st February

Film Night - Wednesday 8th February, 'Storks'

Classes 5 and 6 - Consent Form for Trip to Gurdwara

Classes 1 and 2, Key Skills Meeting, Wednesday 25th January 2017

Open Morning - Tuesday 31st January 2017

Classes 5 and 6 - Trip to Sri Nabh Kanwal Raja Sahib Ji Gurdwara

Statements to live by ....

RE - Spring Term 2017, Come and See at Home

Easter Chick Preparation 2017

School Sandwiches - New Options

Class 5 - Ravenstor Residential Payment January 2017

New School Dinner Menu - Starts January 2017

Changes to our School Milk Scheme - Key Stage 2

Changes to our School Milk Scheme - Key Stage 1

Greythorn Primary School’s (West Bridgford) intention to expand its Catchment area to include all of Wilford Village 

Year 2 - Becket Mass, Friday 16th December 2016

Foundation Stage - 'Stay and Play Session' Wednesday 14th December 2016

After School Gymnastic Sessions for Children in Classes 3 and 4 - January 2017

After School Basketball Sessions for children in Classes 5 and 6 - January 2017

Parent Access to the Foundation Stage Learning Journey Secure Site

Non-Uniform - Thursday 8th December 2016

Christmas Disco Reminder

Class 6 - Christmas Carol Concert, Monday 19th December 2016

Christmas Hamper Reminder

No Mobile Phones in School

Class 6 and Class 5 Christmas Party - Wednesday 14th December 2016

Nursery, Reception, Class 1 and Class 2 Christmas Party - Monday 12th December 2016

Class 3 and Class 4 Christmas Party - Tuesday 13th December 2016

Statements to live by ....

Reception, Class 1 and Class 2 - Pantomime Reminder letter

Christmas Dinner (KS1) - Thursday 8th December

Christmas Dinner (KS2) - Thursday 8th December

Christmas Concerts 2016

Christmas Market and Advent Liturgy

Christmas Disco - Thursday 15th December 2016

Countdown to Christmas 2016

Film Night - The Secret Life of Pets, Thursday 24th November

Foundation Stage - Stay and Play, Thursday 17th November

Christmas Hamper

Photographs - Wednesday 2nd November 

Year 4 - Trip to Nottingham Castle, Thursday 19th January 2017

Year 5 and 6 - After School Netball Club

Class 3 - Head Lice

School Meal Menu - 31st October - 20th December 2016

Class 2 - Walk Around Wilford Village

Parent/Teacher Target Setting Meetings - Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th October 2016

Statements to Live By ....

Catholic Life Questionnaire for Parents and Carers

Frontier Residential - Final Letter

Foundation Stage - Stay and Play, Wednesday 12th October

Year 5 - Becket Mass, Friday 14th October

End of Day Dismissal Forms

Harvest Festival - Friday 14th October

Headteacher - Retirement

Reminder regarding late arrival at school

Discussions with staff before school

Christmas Cards 2016

FS2, Class 1 and Class 2 - 'Aladdin' Pantomime - Nottingham Playhouse

Sacramental Preparation 2017

PFA Film Night - Thursday 20th October 2016

Urgent Payment Needed - Year 5 Residential Trip, July 2017

Goose Fair - School Dinner, Classes 6, 5, 4 and 3

Goose Fair - School Dinner, FS2, Classes 1 and 2

Improvements to Phonics Teaching in Lower School

Friday 30th September - Non Uniform Day

Foundation Stage - Stay and Play, Thursday 29th September

Class 1 - Visit to St Patrick's Church

After School Football Sessions for Children in Class 6

After School Dance Sessions for Children in Classes 2 and 3

Fundraising Disco - Classes 1 to 6, Friday 30th September

Classes 5 and 6 - Visit to Holme Pierrepont

100% Attendance Prizes

Class 6 - Frontier Centre Residential Trip, Consent Forms and Kit List 

RE - Statements to Live By

RE Come and See at Home Autumn Term 2016

Photographs - Wednesday 14th September 

Swimming - Class 4

Swimming - Class 3

Welcome to Year 4

Welcome to Year 5

Year 5 Residential Trip 3rd to 5th July 2017