Six easy steps to translating documents on our website:

Save letter/document to your computer

Click Translate on school website

Click ‘translate a document’

Browse to saved document

Select new language

Click 'translate'

Latest Letters 

Class 3 - Visit to Creswell Crags, Derbyshire on Monday 14th January 2019

FS1&2, Classes 1&2 - Christmas Party, Monday 17th December 2018

Classes 4 & 3 - Christmas Party, Tuesday 18th December 2018

Classes 6 & 5 - Christmas Party, Wednesday 19th December 2018

Swimming for Class 4

PFA Christmas Crackers

Emmanuel House Advent Donations

Choir letter - OLOL Catholic Multi Academy Trust  Christmas Concert, Wednesday 12th December 2018

PFA Film Night, Hotel Transylvania 3, Tuesday 4th December 2018

Christmas Hamper 2018

Christmas Disco - Thursday 13th December 2018

Class 2, 1 & FS2 School Christmas Dinner, Wednesday 19th November 2018

Class 6, 5, 4 & 3 School Christmas Dinner, Wednesday 19th November 2018

Class 3 - Visit to the German Market in Nottingham, Wednesday 21st November 2018

Christmas Market Stall, Wednesday 5th December 2018

How to register your Co-op card ...

PFA Film Night, Incredibles 2, Tuesday 13th November 2018

Koala Klubs After School Clubs Nov/Dec 2018

Class 2 - Yorkshire Wildlife Park, Friday 16th November 2018

'Bonfire Bonanza' Lunch KS1 & FS2

'Bonfire Bonanza' Lunch KS2

Parents Evening October 2018

General Consent Form 2018

Whole School Harvest Assembly, Friday 12th October 2018

'Killer Kilometre Fun' for Hope in Bunkparugu

Class 5 - Launch Event of the Our Lady of Lourdes CMAT on Tuesday 17th October 2018

Class 6 - Payment Due for Briars Trip

Nursery Children - School Uniform

KS2 'French Menu' Lunch

KS1 'French Menu' Lunch

PFA Film Night, Peter Rabbit, Thursday 20th September

Class 5 Beaumanor Hall Trip, Wednesday 12th September

KS2 Old Shirts for Art Activities

Koala Klubs After School Clubs 

Koala Klubs Breakfast Club

Class 3 - Sherwood Forest trip - cancelled 

Year 6 Walking Home Alone Letter

Emergency, End of Day and Photo Consent Forms

Swimming for Class 3